Press "Enter" to skip to content

Patrick Mahomes, Justin Jefferson highlight NFL on FOX 2022 fan vote awards

Here are the winners and results of the 2022 NFL on FOX fan vote awards, including MVP, DPOY, rookies of the year and more!

Source:: Fox Sports News

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *