Press "Enter" to skip to content

Minnesota’s Mo Ibrahim, Georgia’s Jalen Carter win RJ’s Player of the Year Awards | Number One College Football Show

FOX Sports’ RJ Young debuts the first annual ‘RJ’s College Football Awards’ with the help of Producer Tyler. Together, they hand out awards for the Offensive Player of the Year, Defensive Player of the Year, Coach of the Year, and Under-appreciated Coach of the Year,

Source:: Fox Sports News

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *